Hello
I do not well English.
Understand
addTerrainSceneNode mistake discovery
Original image on screen indication
partial area disappear.
Want to understand method to do as do not disappear.
Want to know much informations about this.
안녕하세요
제가 addTerrainSceneNode를 이용해서
원본 이미지 가로 세로 256 사이즈 BMP맵을 화면에 표시햇다.
하지만 원본 이미지가 제대로 출력되지 않고 잇다.
왜 그런지 알고싶고. 또 고치고 싶기도 합니다.
이점에 관한 정보를 알고 계신다면. 알려주세요^^
감사합니다^^
addTerrainSceneNode bug
-
- Posts: 17
- Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 8:58 am
-
- Posts: 17
- Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 8:58 am
Code: Select all
terrain = smgr->addTerrainSceneNode("image/map/mt_1.bmp");
terrain->setScale(core::vector3df(SceleX, SceleY, SceleZ));
terrain->setPosition(core::vector3df(0,0,0));
//terrain->setMaterialFlag(video::EMF_LIGHTING, false);
terrain->setMaterialFlag(video::EMF_FOG_ENABLE, true);
terrain->setMaterialTexture(0, driver->getTexture("image/map/terrain-texture.jpg"));
terrain->setMaterialTexture(1, driver->getTexture("image/map/detailmap3.jpg"));
terrain->setMaterialType(video::EMT_DETAIL_MAP);
terrain->scaleTexture(1.0f, 20.0f);
scene::ITriangleSelector* selector
= smgr->createTerrainTriangleSelector(terrain, 0);
terrain->setTriangleSelector(selector);
mainTriangleSelector->addTriangleSelector(selector);
selector->drop();
terrain2 = smgr->addTerrainSceneNode("image/map/mt_2.bmp");
terrain2->setScale(core::vector3df(SceleX, SceleY, SceleZ));
terrain2->setPosition(core::vector3df(256,0,0));
//terrain->setMaterialFlag(video::EMF_LIGHTING, false);
terrain2->setMaterialFlag(video::EMF_FOG_ENABLE, true);
terrain2->setMaterialTexture(0, driver->getTexture("image/map/terrain-texture.jpg"));
terrain2->setMaterialTexture(1, driver->getTexture("image/map/detailmap3.jpg"));
terrain2->setMaterialType(video::EMT_DETAIL_MAP);
terrain2->scaleTexture(1.0f, 20.0f);
SceleY = 1;
SceleZ = 1;
I found this problem to in Irrlicht 1.0.
Terrain is not all rendered. In Z, it starts from 16 to 255. In X axis, start on 0 and renders up to 239. As i said in another thread, im writing a loader for Scapemaker and found problems with my objects and waterplane being out of terrain. After a bit of debug, i found my loading is good, only terrain is not redering correct, then i simple dont load objects outside this boundaries i found.
Terrain is not all rendered. In Z, it starts from 16 to 255. In X axis, start on 0 and renders up to 239. As i said in another thread, im writing a loader for Scapemaker and found problems with my objects and waterplane being out of terrain. After a bit of debug, i found my loading is good, only terrain is not redering correct, then i simple dont load objects outside this boundaries i found.
-
- Posts: 17
- Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 8:58 am