Idependent Developers

Discuss about anything related to the Irrlicht Engine, or read announcements about any significant features or usage changes.
T_Aubuchon

Idependent Developers

Post by T_Aubuchon »

Hello everyone,

I am posting this in the hopes that I can attract a few people.

I have many many projects on hand and not enough time to work on them

So I am looking for a small group of programmers to lend a hand and team up with me. I am just an idependent programmer and just looking to create a small tight group of Idependent programmers to work on some projects together. anyways if you think you would be interested or would like more information you can contact me in the following ways.
(NOTE: Serious people only, NO BEGINNERS)

AOL screen name Rhodanthian
isd-interactive@insightbb.com
T_Aubuchon

UPDATE TO ABOVE POST

Post by T_Aubuchon »

I was reading over my post and thought to myself "wow I was rather bleak and the details" So I want to at least fill everyone in with better details.

what I'm looking to do is create a small group of independent programmers. where we can share our ideas with each other tinker around with source code from each other. and most of all share some ideas , source code etc over the internet. I have many projects underway creating a site kinda like garagegames.com but much smaller. if you would like to check the site out . contact me and let me know. "NOTE" it is still under heavy construction.

" a little about ME"
I myself have tinkered with irrlicht and use it for various things but was not all that impressed with it, moslty cause it has to many bugs. I mostly use DirectX for programming games, or opengl.

I have many many years experience in programming as a whole.